Pam Picasso

pam picasso edit

Hey! Art, Painting, Picture – or wadevva you call IT.

Do not mess with me Si!

You hear me Green!?

Do. Not. With. Me. Mess.

Unless, that is, I mess you first.

Si, I do, I will take you Blue. You are mine.

And I will. If I want. Have you Red.

In my own way.

Si, it’s my way. Or no way Grey.

I don’t do the half. I don’t do Magnolia mediocre.

I grab screamin Carmine by the hairs of my brushes.

I sit hard on the face of pretty Magenta.

I kick boring Beige into the dark arms of Vermillion.

I squat steamin Brown down, feed it Cyans and Cinnabars.

Hey you! Yes you – Cadmium Yellow!? I throw you out. Flame you to the outer edges of Burnt Sienna where there’s no Apricots or Oranges.

Burst yourselves open you too cool colours. Don’t co-ordinate or make calm harmony with me. No, No, No! I want you flying into the Maroons of Viridian.

Go Paint Go! Race off wherever you want, go on – jump joy into Indigo!

Capricious colours – you promiscious lovers – I will chase you hot, the lot of you, into bleeding Burgundys and mad Ochres.

In Cerulean seas I fish for Corals, Emeralds, and Aquamarines.

As for Mauves and Teals, you lazy cows, go sit yourselves down in pretty washes of Pale Pastels. I abhor you already.

Look Cream, don’t blank me out! I’m about to hit you with Purple into Violet.

I punk you Pink.

I spit on you Puce.

Look me in the eye Blue Sapphire. Go on I dare you!

Turquoise? You swear at me like that?! Fuck you!!

With Black I will kill you. Yes you, hiding there as Amber behind Burnt Umber.

You will not, Sepia, make me old. Or tired Tan. Or bored Fawn. Or sad with sorrow Sage.

But you – Gold – will make me bold.

Si!, Let me terrorize this White snowy surface.

Canvas – you will yield yourself to the Azure in me blued, surrender and submit to my crazy Crimson spirit.

Into you Vanilla, I will spill and squirt Silver.

Come here Cerise and see me surprise.

Lie down beside me Scarlet to feel my heartfelt.

With Lilac.

Well, with Lilac I love.

I will.

Si, just for today

Like my granddaddy Pabby did.

With all he got

And gave to me

I will GO

I will GO GO GO for IT.

Pamming paint painting paintings

SSSSSSSiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!

Leave a comment